LehrtherapeutInnen

für die Durchführung der Lehrtherapien entsprechend der Ausbildungsordnung:
(gültig ab 30. März 2021)

Ammerer Erla Maria, Dr.in
Vinzenzgasse 18/5, 1180 Wien, 0699/10888211, erla.ammerer@aon.at

Bogyi Irene, Dr.in
Koling. 13/1/1, 1090 Wien, 0650/8749216, irene.bogyi@a1.net

Burian Wilhelm, Dr.Penzinger Str. 79/3, 1140 Wien, 01/8938085, wilhelm.burian@psy-akademie.at

Butterfield-Meissl Christine, DDr.in
Margaretenstr. 22/12a, 1040 Wien, 01/587473, office.cbutterfield@gmail.com

Datler Margit, Dr.in
Säuleng. 11/6, 1090 Wien, 01/3151679, margit.datler@univie.ac.at

Datz Felicitas, Mag.a Dr.in
Hofstattgasse 16/12, 1180 Wien, 0660/6515885, felicitas.datz@psy-akademie.at

Diem-Wille Gertraud, Ao. Univ.- Prof.in i. R. Dr.in
Weinberggasse 1/17, 1190 Wien, 01/3682479, gertraud.diem-wille@aau.at

Diercks Christine, Dr.in
Gyrowetzgasse 11/2, 1140 Wien, 0664/5447044, christine.diercks@wpv.at

Diercks Michael, Dipl.Psych.
Gyrowetzgasse 11/2, 1140 Wien, 0664/5046103, michael.diercks@wpv.at

Fiala-Preinsperger Sabine, Dr.in
Freihofgasse 3, 2340 Mödling, 0664/1526460, fiala-p@kinderpsychiaterin.at

Fidal Elfriede M., Dr.in
Burgring 1/9, 1010 Wien, 01/5872611, dr.elfriede.fidal@aon.at

Fischer-Kern Melitta, Dr.in
Weimarerstr.19/9, 1180 Wien, 0650/5814605, melitta.fischer-kern@meduniwien.ac.at

Götz Sabine, Dr.in
Schmalzhofg. 6/12, 1060 Wien, 01/5952620, sabine.goetz1@chello.at

Gross Rainer, Dr.Freundg. 2/8, 1040 Wien, 0699/19201125, gross.ordi@gmail.com

Grossmann-Garger Brigitte, Dr.inMag.aGyrowetzgasse 11, 1140 Wien, 0699/13398551, grossmann-garger@psy-akademie.at

Groysbeck Wolfgang, Dr.Heiligenstädter Str. 42/8, 1190 Wien, 01/9832663, wolfgang.groysbeck@psy-akademie.at

Günther Kurt B., Dr.Herreng. 6-8/4/2, 1010 Wien, 0650/8700877, kbguenther@gmail.com

Huppert Daru, Dr.
Hamerlingplatz 10/7a, 1080 Wien, 0676/5516536, info@daruhuppert.at

Knapp-Lackinger Andrea, Mag.a
Otto-Bauer-Gasse 20/8, 1060 Wien, 0650/3612466, andrea.lackinger@gmail.com

Lackinger Fritz, PD Dr.
Otto-Bauer-Gasse 20/8, 1060 Wien, 0699/15556679, fritz.lackinger@psy-akademie.at

Leithner-Dziubas Katharina, Assoc. Prof.in Priv.-Doz.in Dr.in
Theobaldgasse 9/12, 1060 Wien, 0699/12193893, katharina.leithner-dziubas@meduniwien.ac.at

List Eveline, A.o. Univ.-Prof.in Dr.in
Mariahilfer Str. 108, 1070 Wien, 01/5263753, eveline.list@univie.ac.at

Loibner Elisabeth, Mag.ª
Im Werd 17/1, 1020 Wien
0650/7996312, elisabethloibner@gmx.at

Maderthaner Gertrude, Mag.aAndreasgasse 4/20, 1070 Wien, 0650/741 72 77, gertrude.maderthaner@gmx.at

Moritzer Maria, Mag.aStrassgschwandtnerstraße 4/13, 1140 Wien, 0699/10777154, maria.moritzer@gmail.com

Nosiska Dorothea, Mag.a Dr.in
Rudolfsplatz 3/21, 1010 Wien, 0676/5536810, ordination@nosiska.at

Oberlehner Franz, Dr.Feldg. 3/18, 1080 Wien, 0664/1060131, franz.oberlehner@univie.ac.at

Parth Walter, Dr.Loquaiplatz 13/18, 1060 Wien, 01/3206848, parth@wparth.at

Pelikan Johanna, Mag.aHermineng. 21/11, 1020 Wien, 0699/18680751, johanna.pelikan@chello.at

Pettermann Hans, Mag. Dr.
Hahngasse 31/7a, 1090 Wien, 0664/73428394, hans.pettermann@univie.ac.at

Ptak-Wiesauer Eva, Dr.in
Neustiftg. 53/II/56, 1070 Wien, 01/5249509, eva.ptak-wiesauer@chello.at

Reiter Bettina, Dr.in
Beckg. 18, 1130 Wien, 01/8794265, praxis@reiter.priv.at

Rössler-Schülein Hemma, Dr.in
Döblinger Hauptstr. 15/1/5, 1190 Wien, 01/3674106, roessler-schuelein@wpv.at

Schwetz Alexander, Mag.
Schottenfeldgasse 15/5, 1070 Wien, 0664/4601404, praxis@alexander-schwetz.at

Skriboth Peter, Dr.Wiedner Hauptstr. 15/1/4, 1040 Wien, 0699/19451844, peter.skriboth@chello.at

Stallegger-Dressel Hemma, MSc
Czerning. 7a/I/8, 1020 Wien, 01/2161954, stallegger@psychoanalyse.or.at

Till Wolfgang, DDr.Wiedner Hauptstr. 114/18, 1050 Wien, 01/5455127, wolfgang.till@kriseninterventionszentrum.at

Wuzella Peter, Mag.Landstraßer Hauptstraße 30/8, 1030 Wien, 0699/10960658, peter.wuzella@psy-akademie.at

Zwettler-Otte Sylvia, Dr.in
Biberstr. 4/2/7, 1010 Wien, 01/5125737, sylvia@zwettler-otte.at